Overall Rating / 41 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Verigin Gary M Dds Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 10, 2019

Very warm and welcoming. We’re happy with Dr. Verigin’s chair-side manner. Please with all dental services provided.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2019

My family felt that our concerns were heard and that the care we received was exceptional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2019

Excellent dentist!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 7, 2019

I feel that the combined expertise of Dr. Verigan and staff and stste if the art equipment have set me on a healing path.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 2, 2019

Dr. Verigin took the necessary time to understand my complete health and situation as it relates to my teeth as well as my overall health. Extremely competent, and I will be recommending him to many of my friends and colleagues!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2019

Dr. Verigin has an excellent "bed side" manner. He is very concerned about your comfort. Having dental work is not fun - Dr. Verigin has a very calming affect!! I highly recommend him!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2018

Dr. Verigan is knowledgeable, skilled, and empathetic. i have never had a dentist care as much about my dental health as he. It has been a pleasure to trust my mouth to him and his wonderful office staff. I'll be back in six months!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 3, 2018

My experience with Dr. Verigin was excellent.Different than any other dental experiences,ever!I am out of the country until after the new year & will be in to make a plan for treatment when I return. Carol Wysong

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

It was wonderful. I love being in the presence of like minded people and felt like Dr. Verigin truly loves what he does. I am very happy I found you all and look forward to my next visits...who says that about the dentist??!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2018

Very informative and enlightening on the over use and practice of silver amalgam fillings. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to see I will be making an appointment very soon.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2018

I felt very at ease with meeting Dr. Verigin and staff and wife,everyone was so kind to me and my husband. Looking forward to getting treatment by this office.thank all of for the information I have received with your office, I believe. God guilded me there, again thank you. Sincerely, Catherine Serna

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

Excellent as always!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2018

This denial office is actually a 'portal'. .....it can lead one on a journey of learning and discovery, if one so chooses. There is holistic dentistry, of course, but so much more. The learning is about the human body's intricate and interrelated systems, (including the mouth) to ultimately achieve one's greatest level of health. It is, perhaps, a life long journey, starting with one step. The discovery is that this enlightened dental practice can be your guide and partner on this journey, perhaps leading down the dental/medical road less traveled. Start with the first step, take charge of your own health! I look forward to my next appointment 😁

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2018

My husband and I feel that my dental health is in good hands with Dr. Verigin's office. He is very thorough, taking in account overall health, not just dental health before presenting treatment considerations. We believe he puts people before profits, a rare quality in this day and age.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2018

It was very nice to meet you all. Thank you for making me very comfortable and answering my questions and concern. Thank you for sending me the filling treatment plan.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Copyright ©. Gary M. Verigin, D.D.S., inc. All Rights Reserved. California State Licensed General Dentist.
Disclaimer: We make no claim of providing superior services, nor do we guarantee any specific outcomes from the services we provide.