Overall Rating / 42 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Verigin Gary M Dds Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christina B - February 16, 2020

Since I moved to the Modesto area in July 2016, I have been looking for a holistic dentistry practice in the region. It was when Google finally gave me the very thorough website of Dr Verigin, that I was going to give it a try. Glad I did! I am absolutely happy with finding this practice. I was concerned about anesthetic procedures affecting my delicate health, but Dr Verigin knowledge and materials were way ahead of what I was hoping for. The office's scheduling is really well organized so you don't have to wait. Dr verigin not only is a fountain of knowledge in Biological Dentistry and of the harmonious functioning of our bodies (so one can spend hours learning from him how to protect ourselves from unnecessary toxic exposures) but he provides very simple, easy to follow, and effective recommendations for improving oral and general health. I am absolutely delighted with the finding of this jewel of Dental Practice, and have recommended it to my friends and family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Linda S - October 10, 2019

Very warm and welcoming. We’re happy with Dr. Verigin’s chair-side manner. Please with all dental services provided.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Amy M - July 22, 2019

My family felt that our concerns were heard and that the care we received was exceptional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jessica J - July 19, 2019

Excellent dentist!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marlene M - May 7, 2019

I feel that the combined expertise of Dr. Verigan and staff and stste if the art equipment have set me on a healing path.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Marcy C - May 2, 2019

Dr. Verigin took the necessary time to understand my complete health and situation as it relates to my teeth as well as my overall health. Extremely competent, and I will be recommending him to many of my friends and colleagues!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeff D - March 14, 2019

Dr. Verigin has an excellent "bed side" manner. He is very concerned about your comfort. Having dental work is not fun - Dr. Verigin has a very calming affect!! I highly recommend him!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Beth J - December 12, 2018

Dr. Verigan is knowledgeable, skilled, and empathetic. i have never had a dentist care as much about my dental health as he. It has been a pleasure to trust my mouth to him and his wonderful office staff. I'll be back in six months!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Carol W - December 3, 2018

My experience with Dr. Verigin was excellent.Different than any other dental experiences,ever!I am out of the country until after the new year & will be in to make a plan for treatment when I return. Carol Wysong

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lindsay C - August 27, 2018

It was wonderful. I love being in the presence of like minded people and felt like Dr. Verigin truly loves what he does. I am very happy I found you all and look forward to my next visits...who says that about the dentist??!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Diane W - August 8, 2018

Very informative and enlightening on the over use and practice of silver amalgam fillings. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to see I will be making an appointment very soon.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Catherine S - May 4, 2018

I felt very at ease with meeting Dr. Verigin and staff and wife,everyone was so kind to me and my husband. Looking forward to getting treatment by this office.thank all of for the information I have received with your office, I believe. God guilded me there, again thank you. Sincerely, Catherine Serna

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Pam S - May 3, 2018

Excellent as always!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Sigrid N - April 29, 2018

This denial office is actually a 'portal'. .....it can lead one on a journey of learning and discovery, if one so chooses. There is holistic dentistry, of course, but so much more. The learning is about the human body's intricate and interrelated systems, (including the mouth) to ultimately achieve one's greatest level of health. It is, perhaps, a life long journey, starting with one step. The discovery is that this enlightened dental practice can be your guide and partner on this journey, perhaps leading down the dental/medical road less traveled. Start with the first step, take charge of your own health! I look forward to my next appointment 😁

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Rebecca K - April 18, 2018

My husband and I feel that my dental health is in good hands with Dr. Verigin's office. He is very thorough, taking in account overall health, not just dental health before presenting treatment considerations. We believe he puts people before profits, a rare quality in this day and age.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Copyright ©. Gary M. Verigin, D.D.S., inc. All Rights Reserved. California State Licensed General Dentist.
Disclaimer: We make no claim of providing superior services, nor do we guarantee any specific outcomes from the services we provide.