Overall Rating / 33 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Verigin Gary M Dds Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

It was wonderful. I love being in the presence of like minded people and felt like Dr. Verigin truly loves what he does. I am very happy I found you all and look forward to my next visits...who says that about the dentist??!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2018

Very informative and enlightening on the over use and practice of silver amalgam fillings. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to see I will be making an appointment very soon.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2018

I felt very at ease with meeting Dr. Verigin and staff and wife,everyone was so kind to me and my husband. Looking forward to getting treatment by this office.thank all of for the information I have received with your office, I believe. God guilded me there, again thank you. Sincerely, Catherine Serna

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

Excellent as always!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 29, 2018

This denial office is actually a 'portal'. .....it can lead one on a journey of learning and discovery, if one so chooses. There is holistic dentistry, of course, but so much more. The learning is about the human body's intricate and interrelated systems, (including the mouth) to ultimately achieve one's greatest level of health. It is, perhaps, a life long journey, starting with one step. The discovery is that this enlightened dental practice can be your guide and partner on this journey, perhaps leading down the dental/medical road less traveled. Start with the first step, take charge of your own health! I look forward to my next appointment 😁

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2018

My husband and I feel that my dental health is in good hands with Dr. Verigin's office. He is very thorough, taking in account overall health, not just dental health before presenting treatment considerations. We believe he puts people before profits, a rare quality in this day and age.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2018

It was very nice to meet you all. Thank you for making me very comfortable and answering my questions and concern. Thank you for sending me the filling treatment plan.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 24, 2018

Dr. Verigin is truly a holistic practitioner at the top of his field. He listens thoughtfully and strives to understand his patients' health issues. He is thorough in his evaluation and assessment. He educates his patients and makes treatment recommendations, but empowers the patient to make his/her own treatment decisions. His office staff provide expert care and wonderful support to the practice. This was the most thorough dental assessment, exam, and cleaning that I have ever had. Dr. Verigin is a compassionate and caring practitioner. I look forward to a long relationship under his expert care. I highly recommend him, but especially to anyone with autoimmune problems or sensitivities to commonly used dental products as Dr. Verigin recognizes the challenges that we face and is able to provide expert advice and alternatives.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2018

Great! Ethical Practice!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2018

The staff was very welcoming, helpful, and kind. The information from Dr. was very helpful. I felt like they listened and answered my questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2018

Dr. Verigin was profoundly intelligent, thorough and kind. I was nothing short of impressed from the level of care I received in his office. He took the time to answer all of my questions and did so while providing additional education surrounding the questions I asked. His comprehensive approach to health and dentistry is something I have never experienced before. It is vary rare to find a provider who genuinely listens and explores a patients health through all aspects of wellness, Dr. Verigin did this with ease.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

They were very thorough in explaining the treatments, and were also very patient with me

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Very comfortable and i love how they teach about the bio side of dentistry. I appreciate the dedication to help people

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2017

What a great dental experience! Dr Verigin is so knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. I'm so thankful to have found him! I had a regular cleaning today, which was my first appointment with him, and it went great. I'll be scheduling my kids (5&7 yrs) as well as my husband!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Dr. Verigin and staff are top notch. I've been a patient for over ten years and appreciate the professional service received, from cleaning to crowns. DR. Verigin knowledge of integrated applications is extremely helpful to me and my family.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Copyright ©. Gary M. Verigin, D.D.S., inc. All Rights Reserved. California State Licensed General Dentist.
Disclaimer: We make no claim of providing superior services, nor do we guarantee any specific outcomes from the services we provide.