Overall Rating / 22 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Verigin Gary M Dds Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

They were very thorough in explaining the treatments, and were also very patient with me

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Very comfortable and i love how they teach about the bio side of dentistry. I appreciate the dedication to help people

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2017

What a great dental experience! Dr Verigin is so knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. I'm so thankful to have found him! I had a regular cleaning today, which was my first appointment with him, and it went great. I'll be scheduling my kids (5&7 yrs) as well as my husband!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Dr. Verigin and staff are top notch. I've been a patient for over ten years and appreciate the professional service received, from cleaning to crowns. DR. Verigin knowledge of integrated applications is extremely helpful to me and my family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very informative and wonderful service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

I appreciated the care and time that was given.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Very comfortable. Dr. Verigin explained all of the troubleshooting techniques he was going to use and asked me if I had any question before proceeding. Everyone was very friendly and I felt that ample time had been scheduled for my appointment, such that I never felt there was a rush to get me out the door and get the next patient in.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

I appreciated the time spent on the visit. I very much appreciate the low-pressure, yet thoroughness and willingness to answer any questions. And of course I appreciate the fact that the practice is biological dentistry. Everyone was so NICE and thoughtful!! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

Informative and very friendly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Early childhood experience in a dentist office has created fear and apprehension about going to "the dentist". However, I have always been treated with patience, kindness and gentleness by Dr. Verigi, Jill & Joanne. I feel I am receiving the best care not only for my teeth but, also for my long term healt. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in "going to see my dentist".

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 16, 2017

Dr. Gary Verigin, JoAnne and Jill are three of the most professional, caring and understanding people you will ever meet. I always appreciate the expert care I am given ever time I go to see them. If you are in need of a dentist, stop looking now as you have found the best of the best.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2017

I had an excellent experience. I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the first consultation and exam. The doctor really took the time to get to know me and my history, and explain his observations and recommendations. I am very grateful to have found Dr. Verigin and feel very hopeful about treatment options!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2017

Really good. One of the things I really appreciate is when the doctor & Jill tell me where they are in the process & what exactly they are doing!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2017

Dr. Verigin's whole body connection approach is why he is so successful in treating patients. I highly recommend his practice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2017

Wouldn't trust anyone else!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Copyright ©. Gary M. Verigin, D.D.S., inc. All Rights Reserved. California State Licensed General Dentist.
Disclaimer: We make no claim of providing superior services, nor do we guarantee any specific outcomes from the services we provide.