Overall Rating / 19 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Verigin Gary M Dds Inc

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Dr. Verigin and staff are top notch. I've been a patient for over ten years and appreciate the professional service received, from cleaning to crowns. DR. Verigin knowledge of integrated applications is extremely helpful to me and my family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very informative and wonderful service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

I appreciated the care and time that was given.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Very comfortable. Dr. Verigin explained all of the troubleshooting techniques he was going to use and asked me if I had any question before proceeding. Everyone was very friendly and I felt that ample time had been scheduled for my appointment, such that I never felt there was a rush to get me out the door and get the next patient in.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

I appreciated the time spent on the visit. I very much appreciate the low-pressure, yet thoroughness and willingness to answer any questions. And of course I appreciate the fact that the practice is biological dentistry. Everyone was so NICE and thoughtful!! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

Informative and very friendly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Early childhood experience in a dentist office has created fear and apprehension about going to "the dentist". However, I have always been treated with patience, kindness and gentleness by Dr. Verigi, Jill & Joanne. I feel I am receiving the best care not only for my teeth but, also for my long term healt. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in "going to see my dentist".

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 16, 2017

Dr. Gary Verigin, JoAnne and Jill are three of the most professional, caring and understanding people you will ever meet. I always appreciate the expert care I am given ever time I go to see them. If you are in need of a dentist, stop looking now as you have found the best of the best.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 3, 2017

I had an excellent experience. I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the first consultation and exam. The doctor really took the time to get to know me and my history, and explain his observations and recommendations. I am very grateful to have found Dr. Verigin and feel very hopeful about treatment options!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2017

Really good. One of the things I really appreciate is when the doctor & Jill tell me where they are in the process & what exactly they are doing!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2017

Dr. Verigin's whole body connection approach is why he is so successful in treating patients. I highly recommend his practice.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2017

Wouldn't trust anyone else!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2017

I have been going to this dentist for many years. I was referred to him for his special practice of patients who have additional health challenges. I drive over 100 miles each way to go to this dentist and drive by hundreds of dentists along the way. My only issue is that someday he will retire and then I will be very sad :) I have allergies to certain things and also cannot tolerate certain things typically used by other dentists. This dentist has worked with me in minimizing the chemical exposures and even doing some work with out the Novocaine. I appreciate that he explains everything and gives me choices of how to handle things that come up. I have also included my family in this practice and know that we have had the best care. Also I am aware that ones dentist can be a front line person for my health as the dentist can notice things in the mouth early on. I also appreciate that the dentist does the cleaning and exam and so always knows just what condition my mouth is in. He also is conservative in doing work so as to get the best results. He also takes time to do things at a relaxed pace so you feel like you are the only patient ;)) All I have room for but could say more

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2017

Excellent service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2017

Dr. Verigin is knowledgeable, experienced, and really listened to my concerns. He also seems very trustworthy and honest. His staff are friendly and helpful. I feel so lucky to have found his practice. The office is easy to find and It's worth the drive!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Copyright ©. Gary M. Verigin, D.D.S., inc. All Rights Reserved. California State Licensed General Dentist.
Disclaimer: We make no claim of providing superior services, nor do we guarantee any specific outcomes from the services we provide.