Overall Rating / 27 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Verigin Gary M Dds Inc

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2018

It was very nice to meet you all. Thank you for making me very comfortable and answering my questions and concern. Thank you for sending me the filling treatment plan.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 24, 2018

Dr. Verigin is truly a holistic practitioner at the top of his field. He listens thoughtfully and strives to understand his patients' health issues. He is thorough in his evaluation and assessment. He educates his patients and makes treatment recommendations, but empowers the patient to make his/her own treatment decisions. His office staff provide expert care and wonderful support to the practice. This was the most thorough dental assessment, exam, and cleaning that I have ever had. Dr. Verigin is a compassionate and caring practitioner. I look forward to a long relationship under his expert care. I highly recommend him, but especially to anyone with autoimmune problems or sensitivities to commonly used dental products as Dr. Verigin recognizes the challenges that we face and is able to provide expert advice and alternatives.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2018

Great! Ethical Practice!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2018

The staff was very welcoming, helpful, and kind. The information from Dr. was very helpful. I felt like they listened and answered my questions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2018

Dr. Verigin was profoundly intelligent, thorough and kind. I was nothing short of impressed from the level of care I received in his office. He took the time to answer all of my questions and did so while providing additional education surrounding the questions I asked. His comprehensive approach to health and dentistry is something I have never experienced before. It is vary rare to find a provider who genuinely listens and explores a patients health through all aspects of wellness, Dr. Verigin did this with ease.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

They were very thorough in explaining the treatments, and were also very patient with me

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 20, 2017

Very comfortable and i love how they teach about the bio side of dentistry. I appreciate the dedication to help people

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2017

What a great dental experience! Dr Verigin is so knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients. I'm so thankful to have found him! I had a regular cleaning today, which was my first appointment with him, and it went great. I'll be scheduling my kids (5&7 yrs) as well as my husband!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Dr. Verigin and staff are top notch. I've been a patient for over ten years and appreciate the professional service received, from cleaning to crowns. DR. Verigin knowledge of integrated applications is extremely helpful to me and my family.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 28, 2017

Very informative and wonderful service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 4, 2017

I appreciated the care and time that was given.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

Very comfortable. Dr. Verigin explained all of the troubleshooting techniques he was going to use and asked me if I had any question before proceeding. Everyone was very friendly and I felt that ample time had been scheduled for my appointment, such that I never felt there was a rush to get me out the door and get the next patient in.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 27, 2017

I appreciated the time spent on the visit. I very much appreciate the low-pressure, yet thoroughness and willingness to answer any questions. And of course I appreciate the fact that the practice is biological dentistry. Everyone was so NICE and thoughtful!! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2017

Informative and very friendly

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Early childhood experience in a dentist office has created fear and apprehension about going to "the dentist". However, I have always been treated with patience, kindness and gentleness by Dr. Verigi, Jill & Joanne. I feel I am receiving the best care not only for my teeth but, also for my long term healt. Thank you for helping me feel comfortable in "going to see my dentist".

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Copyright ©. Gary M. Verigin, D.D.S., inc. All Rights Reserved. California State Licensed General Dentist.
Disclaimer: We make no claim of providing superior services, nor do we guarantee any specific outcomes from the services we provide.